💬03

Take me out of this phase
I’m reaching a point I can’t even erase
All of the memories now
Please let me loose somehow

Overthinking
It’s Useless sleeping
It away
When everything has gone astray

Wishful thinking that everything will be alright
Eventually
Right?

It’ll be alright Janine
One day
You don’t need to be the guilty one
You don’t need to feel like the guilty one
When you’ve done nothing wrong

But that’s the whole point.
Everything’s wrong because I’ve done nothing
And let it turn vile and become a liquid poison
That I have to drink
Now

John 15: 4

“No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine. Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in me”

“But they’re great friends”
I guess
I guess they are

But I guess they’re not the great friends for me then

The more I hug a knife
The more I lose a sense of life

I’m not alright
But I’m trying to be

One day
It’ll be alright
Right?

Right?

Leave a Reply

