02🌾

It’s not healthy to break down all the time.
Is it?
Seems to be normal now.

It’s not healthy that I binge eat.
Is it?
I never have the appetite to eat a substantial meal.

It’s not healthy to numb my feelings and cut it off whenever something doesn’t make sense to me.
Is it?
I don’t realise it hurts until now.

It’s not healthy to be physically alright but emotionally wrecked.
But
I guess it seems to be normal now.

It’s not healthy to disregard your own feelings
But isnt that what everyone’s doing right now?

It’s not healthy to push people away
But neither is it alright to live with the fact that you’ll be alright alone.

It’s not me to just give up so easily
But
I guess
I’m this way because I made myself be that way.

Don’t worry about me.
I’m usually like this anyways.

IMG_1684.JPG

IMG_1139.JPG

Leave a comment