You’re a puddle of goo

Wow I haven’t written something that doesn’t rhyme every 2 to 3 sentences in the longest time.. Heeheheh sorry y’all had to endure a relapse of Dr Seuss

Well so today, I guess I’ve been having mixed feelings😕 hahahaha How do I explain this?

There’s this emotion I can’t put my finger on. It’s like you’re always in a garboil state- confused about life, yet you’re so into it. When you’re at the peak of your emotions, you’re precariously wondering when the downfall starts. YOU KNOW ITS THERE. AND ITS GONNA HAPPEN SOONER OR LATERAnd just like that, everything crumbles and…

Well..
You become a puddle of goo.
From a strutting wax figurine all glossed up; you melt into this puddle of goo.

Yea, that’s it. “Goo feelings”

Hhahahaahha well maybe I get this feeling ever so often because I’ve been in the same situation over and over and over again. It’s not even remotely amusing; honestly.

It’s like a vicious cycle that you never want to be in, nor do you want to be out. I guess being in this cycle creates the drama; and at it’s peak the drama is at it’s highest. And when it’s low, it gets so frustrating that you miss the drama BUT you still face drama that’s more on the negative side.

Seems too elaborate?

I would love to share a life example, the example that inspired this post:) but well, in times like this I do think privacy is the key to sustain this “peak”

But what I do know is that it’s gonna go gooey soon

I can feel it.

When you’re at the highest, your descend will be the greatest, making you feel as terribly low as possible.

Lower than goo.
Stickier situation than goo.
I do ever so wonder if there is a prevention to become goo.
Until then, I hope I don’t become a puddle of goo too soon:/

20140624-033248.jpg

20140624-033415.jpg

This pic doesn’t relate but oh wells

Leave a Reply

